[Journey To The Land of Daehanminguk] Part 2 : Arranging the Itinerary

110532-200

Ah, didn’t see this draft! Thanks hon, but I’ll write it first :p
So, we secured our entry to the Republic of Korea. What’s next? Of course it’s the itinerary!

I believe in freedom. And I believe in you (r Korean language proficiency), my dear. That’s why we didn’t plan for following an established tour, but set our own itinerary instead. That way, we can fully accommodate our own needs there.

Yes dear, I got you

Let’s jump right in :

Since we only have two full days and a half day, I assure that we got to the mandatory places  in Seoul. That’s the first.

Second thing is we want to make sure that we can enjoy the signature Korean dish and give our hands a bunch of street food.

The third thing, and this is my kind of mission to start with, is hunting for Korean cosmetics and skin care (sorry babe, cannot help it).

The last but not least,

What babe?

Anyways, out of all tourism objects scattered around Seoul, we picked out what’s the most viable and feasible to visit and enjoy. I admit that I do want to go around some agency buildings just to catch some glimpse of Korean celebs around there. But as I checked two of my fave girl groups that they had no schedule or abroad schedule, visits around agency building is a no go. So… what else?

Medieval castles. Hype areas. Chill areas. That’s the places we want to go.

Palaces. Hongdae / Myeongdong. Hangang Park Dongdaemun Design Plaza. That’s what we had in mind.

Did we reach those places? Continues in the forthcoming posts. Stay tune. 

I forgot what to say hahahaa…

Anyway, here is Our final Itinerary : 

iti

Leave a Reply

